Distinguished Professor Roster, 2023-24

Faculty member	Department	School/College
April Hazard Vallerand	Office of Health Research	College of Nursing
Sean Wu	Mechanical Engineering	College of Engineering
Matthew Seeger	Communications	Fine, Performing, & Communication Arts
Alan S. Schenk	Law	Law School
Jonathan Weinburg	Law	Law School
Steven Winter	Law	Law School
Anjaneyulu Kowluru	Pharmaceutical Sciences	Eugene Applebaum College of
		Pharmacy and Health Sciences
Antonia Abbey	Psychology	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Melba J. Boyd	Africana Studies	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Mark Lumley	Psychology	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Arthur F. Mariotti	English	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Boris S. Mordukhovich	Mathematics	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Ljiljana Progovac	English	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
H. Bernhard Schlegel	Chemistry	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Michael H. Scrivener	English	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Sergei Voloshin	Physics & Astronomy	College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Linda D. Hazlett	Ophthalmology, Visual and Anatomical Sciences	School of Medicine
Joseph Jacobson	Psychiatry and Behavioral Neuroscience	School of Medicine
Sandra Jacobson	Psychiatry and Behavioral Neuroscience	School of Medicine
Bhanu P. Jena	Physiology	School of Medicine
Bonnie Sloane	Pharmacology	School of Medicine
Jack Sobel	Internal Medicine	School of Medicine
M. Roy Wilson	Ophthalmology, Visual and Anatomical Sciences	School of Medicine

Resource: Office of the President, December 2023